Pflegepension Wohnen am Kreisel

Mitarbeiter

Melanie Hug
Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail melanie.hug@club82.de

Melanie Dieterle
BFD

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail melanie.dieterle@club82.de

Denise Erciu
Heilerziehungspflegeschülerin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail denise.erciu@club82.de

Birte Harz
Altenpflegeschülerin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail birte.harz@club82.de

Anja Niermann
Altenpflegerin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail anja.niermann@club82.de

Franziska Müller
Altenpflegerin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail franziska.mueller@club82.de

Melissa Schultheiss
Heilerziehungspflegeschülerin

Telefon 07832 9956-23
E-Mail melissa.schultheiss@club82.de